Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar is up to date, showing our online and in-church activity - please subscribe to our newsletter for up to date information as arrangements change. We also have an annual summary available as a Google document.

Church is usually open Mondays to Thursdays from 10am to 5pm, on Fridays from 9am to 4pm, on Saturdays from 10am to 5pm and on Sundays from the end of the 9:30am service to 5pm; occasionally, it will be fully in use for a specific event.

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202208:00Holy Communion
08:35"8am" Coffee Time
09:30Third Sunday of Easter: Our Parish Eucharist
10:30Coffee Time
16:00Faith & Light
Monday 2nd May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 3rd May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 4th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 5th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
14:30Mothers' Union meeting
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 8th May 202208:00Holy Communion
09:304th Sunday of Easter: Parish Eucharist with Junior Church
10:30Coffee Time
11:30Holy Baptism
17:00BCP Sung Evensong
Monday 9th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 10th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 11th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 12th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 15th May 202208:00Holy Communion
09:305th Sunday of Easter: Parish Eucharist with Baptism
10:30Coffee Time
16:00Christian Aid Week Service
Monday 16th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:15Silent meditation
10:15Silent Meditation
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 17th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 18th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 19th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 22nd May 202208:00Holy Communion
09:306th Sunday of Easter: Parish Eucharist
10:30Coffee Time
11:30Family Baptism
14:00Beating of the Bounds
Monday 23rd May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 24th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
11:00The funeral for Geraldine Mockler
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 25th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 26th May 2022 Ascension Day
09:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
20:00Deanery Ascension Day Service (at St Nicholas, Harpenden)
Friday 27th May 202215:00T @ 3
Sunday 29th May 202209:30Parish Eucharist (live streamed + in Church)
10:30Coffee Time
10:30Traidcraft Stall at Coffee time
11:00Litter Pick
Monday 30th May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 31st May 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< April