Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar is up to date, showing our online and in-church activity - please subscribe to our newsletter for up to date information as arrangements change. We also have an annual summary available as a Google document.

Church is usually open Mondays to Thursdays from 10am to 5pm, on Fridays from 9am to 4pm, on Saturdays from 10am to 5pm and on Sundays from the end of the 9:30am service to 5pm; occasionally, it will be fully in use for a specific event.

<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church and online)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 2nd February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 3rd February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 6th February 202208:00Holy Communion
08:35"8am" Coffee Time
09:30Our All-Age Eucharist with First Communions
10:30Coffee Time
16:00Faith & Light
Monday 7th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 8th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church and online)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 9th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 10th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 13th February 202209:30Our Parish Eucharist for the Third Sunday before Lent
10:30Coffee Time
Monday 14th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
Tuesday 15th February 202209:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 16th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
Thursday 17th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
14:00A celebration of the life of Joan Allen
Sunday 20th February 202208:00Holy Communion
09:30Our Parish Eucharist for the Second Sunday before Lent
10:30Coffee Time
Monday 21st February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 22nd February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church and online)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 23rd February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 24th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 25th February 202215:00T@3
Saturday 26th February 202211:30Family Baptism
Sunday 27th February 202208:00Holy Communion
09:30Our Parish Eucharist for the Sunday Next before Lent
10:30Coffee Time
11:30Family Baptism
Monday 28th February 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
20:00Our Ministry with Children and Families
<< January