

## PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS 2024-2025

Vicar Rev Tim Vickers

Curate Ritah Namakula

Churchwardens

**Deputy Churchwardens** 

Readers Lauryn Awbrey

Anne Edwards David Nye

**Deanery Synod \*\*** Lauryn Awbrey (2023 - 2026)

David Nye (2020 - 2026) Alison Bygrave (2024 - 2026)

**Secretary** Mary Jean Pritchard

**Treasurer** Alison Bygrave (2024-)

Council Members Andrew Ballard (2023 - 2026) #

Sophie Crowley

Nick Luckett #

Liz Macdonald (2019 - 2025)
Alastair Meldrum (2023 - 2026)
Mary Hoare (2024 - 2027)
Stuart Burnett (2024 - 2027)
Christine Kenyon (2024 - 2027)

(2023 - 2026)

<sup>\*\* 4</sup> Representatives allowed + those ex-officio by virtue of being elected to Diocesan Synod # To be co-opted on to the PCC by the PCC at its first 2024/25 meeting