

## PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-2023

Vicar	Rev Tim Vickers	
Curate		
Churchwardens	Jane Donati Heather Nye	(2019) (2022)
Deputy Churchwardens	Bill Moore Martin Myers	(2017 - 2023) (2018 - 2024)
Readers	Lauryn Awbrey Anne Edwards David Nye	
Deanery Synod **	David Nye Anne Edwards	(2020 - 2023) (2022 - 2025)
Secretary	Jacky Dodd	Co-Opted for 1 year
Treasurer		
Council Members	Lauryn Awbrey Naomi Burnett Bryan Coventry Nick Luckett Liz Macdonald Dawn Mason Martin Myers Bill Moore Liz Newell Liz Sergeant	(2020 - 2023) (2017 - 2023) (2018 - 2024) (2018 - 2024) (2019 - 2025) (2017 - 2023) (2018 - 2024) (2017 - 2023) (2019 - 2025) (2017 - 2023)

<sup>\*\* 4</sup> Representatives allowed + those ex-officio by virtue of being elected to Diocesan Synod