

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS 2019-2020

Vicar	Berkeley Zych	
Curate	James Brown	
Churchwardens	James Hillman Jane Donati	
Deputy Churchwardens	Bill Moore	(2017 – 2020)
Reader	Lauryn Awbrey	
Permission to Officiate	David Nye (Diocesan Synod)	
Reader Emeritus	Anne Edwards (Diocesan Synod)	
Local Lay Leaders of worship	Emma Bresslaw	
Diocesan Synod		
Deanery Synod	David Nye Michael Readman	(2017 – 2020)
Secretary	Jacky Dodd	(2019 –)
Treasurer	Steve Creasy	(2019 - 2020)
Council Members	Naomi Burnett Bryan Coventry Jacky Dodd Andrew Harbord Nick Luckett Liz Macdonald Dawn Mason Martin Myers Bill Moore Liz Newell Liz Sergeant Tom Venner	$\begin{array}{l} (2017-2020)\\ (2018-2021)\\ (2016-2019)\\ (2019-2022)\\ (2018-2021)\\ (2018-2019)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2019-2022)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2017-2020)\\ (2017-2020)\\ \end{array}$