Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Harpenden
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
13:00Memorial service for June Jones
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:00Mothers’ Union Deanery lunch (in Church Hall)
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd August 2018 14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 6th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
14:00St Luke's Cell
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 10th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 13th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 17th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Saturday 18th August 2018 13:00Wedding of Oliver Spicer & Imogen Henshaw
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 20th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:00Funeral for Derek Satchell
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 24th August 2018 14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:00Parish BBQ Please bring and share salads and make a finacncial donation towards the meat. If you are a vegetarian, please let us know.
17:30Tea at Southdown Methodist, followed by a ServiceWe are invited to Afternoon tea, followed by a service at 5:30pm. The planned Celtic Prayer at St John's will not take place.
Monday 27th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 31st August 2018 14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
15:00Tea at Three (in the Church Hall)