Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Harpenden
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:00All Age Communion - James Brown's first time PresidingFollowed by Brunch
11:00David Halsey's Ordination (St Albans Cathedral)
16:00Faith and Light (in the Parish Hall)
16:30David Halsey’s Ordination TeaAt David & Celia's. Please let Celia or the Parish Office know if you are coming (and to get the address etc)
18:30Evensong
Monday 2nd July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 6th July 2018 14:00Dorcas in the Committee Room
Saturday 7th July 2018 11:00Bring & share lunch at Our Lady of Lourdes ChurchWith Ellen Teague
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:00Sylvia Coggan's Funeral
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
14:00St Luke's Cell
14:30Mothers' Union Garden PartyContact the Parish Office for address etc
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 13th July 2018 14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Holy Communion (Mothers’ Union Corporate Communion)A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
20:15PCC Meeting (Committee Room) [preceeded by Holy Communion]Holy Communion at 7:40pm
Friday 20th July 2018 14:00Dorcas (in the Committee Room)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Taizé Service
Monday 23rd July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy CommunionA 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th July 2018 15:00Tea at Three (in the Church Hall)
Saturday 28th July 2018 14:00Wedding of Kyle McHale & Laura Merrifield
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Ploughmans’s (Br/L)unch bring and sharePlease let Emma Bresslaw know in advance what you plan to bring.
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Cremation service for June Jones
14:00Memorial Service for Mavis Treacher
17:00Evening Prayer