Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
20:00St Luke's Cell
In the Committee Room
Tuesday 2nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
19:40Holy Communion followed by PCC Meeting
Holy Communion: In Lady Chapel PCC: In the Committee Room at 8:15pm
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Mothers’ Union Meeting
In the Committee Room
Thursday 4th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
13:30Little Acorns
In the Parish Hall with Harvest Activities
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 5th October 201814:00Dorcas
In the Committee Room
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Harvest Thanksgiving: Give peas a chance
Please bring your donations for the Food bank, we will be collecting this as part of the service.
18:30Service of Reflections for Harvest
Monday 8th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
20:00Fellowship & Study Group
In the Committee Room
Tuesday 9th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
14:00St Luke's Cell
(At a Parishioners home: Please contact the Parish Office)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
13:30Little Acorns
In thhttp://stjohnsharpenden.org.uk/control/buttons/actions/AddCalendarEvent.gife Parish Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 12th October 201814:00Memorial Service for Kate O’Dell
14:00Dorcas
In the Committee Room
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30(No Evensong at St Johns): Deanery Evensong
At St John's Markyate
Monday 15th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th October 201810:00Deanery Safeguarding Training
In the Parish Hall;to register, please visit www.stalbans.anglican.org/event/deanery-safeguarding-sfg-20-10-2018/
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
15:40Funeral service for Janet Mason at West Herts Crematorium
17:00Evening Prayer
20:00Fellowship & Study Group
In the Committee Room
Tuesday 23rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 25th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Funeral service for Michael Hopper
In church
13:30Little Acorns
In the Parish Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 26th October 201815:00Tea at 3 in the Parish Hall
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
18:30Celtic Prayer service
18:30Harpenden Churches Together UN Service
At the URC, Vaughan Road
Monday 29th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
A 'Said' Holy Communion, held in the Lady Chapel (behind the altar)
17:00Evening Prayer
<< September 2018